Inside Linfield - University Advancement

University Advancement Staff

Office of University Advancement

Kathy Meza

kmeza@linfield.edu
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
503.883.2474

 

Kellie_for_web.jpg

Kellie Berger
kberger@linfield.edu
Assistant to the Vice President
503.883.2496

 

Advancement Services

Mike Greiner
mgreiner@linfield.edu
Database Administrator
503.883.2761

 

Suzanne_for_web.jpg

Suzanne Coggeshall
scoggesh@linfield.edu
Gift Processor
503.883.2546

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Sweeden
ksweeden@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant
503.883.2551

 

Constituent Engagement

Joni_forweb.jpg

Joni Claypool '06
jclaypool@linfield.edu
Director of Constituent Engagement
503.883.2636

 

lisaforweb-5452c953cdbfb.jpg

Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@linfield.edu
Director of Annual Giving
503.883.2492

 

Caylee_for_web.jpg

Caylee Larkin '19
calarkin@linfield.edu
Alumni Engagement Officer
503.883.2237

 

jnice.jpg

Jennifer Nice

jnice@linfield.edu
Parent Engagement and Development Officer

503.883.2335

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Bickler
mbickler@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant
503.883.2547

 

Lindsay Estep
lestep@linfield.edu
Alumni Engagement Officer
503.883.2636

 

Development

CraigForWeb.jpg

 

Craig Haisch '95
chaisch@linfield.edu
Director of Development
503.883.2675

 

 

 

  

Jeff Aradine '97
jaradine@linfield.edu
Major Gifts Officer
503.883.2391

 

MattForWeb.jpg

Matthew Hodges '06
mhodges@linfield.edu
Development Officer
503.883.2548

 

Erica Stock Williams
estock@linfield.edu
Director of Major Gifts
503.883.2324