Inside Linfield - University Advancement

University Advancement Staff

Office of University Advancement

Joseph HunterJoseph Hunter
jhunter3@linfield.edu
Vice President for University Advancement
503-883-2202

 

Kellie BergerKellie Berger
kberger@linfield.edu
Assistant to the Vice President
503-883-2496

 

Advancement Services

Mike GreinerMike Greiner
mgreiner@linfield.edu
Database Administrator
503-883-2761

 

Suzanne CoggeshallSuzanne Coggeshall
scoggesh@linfield.edu
Gift Processor
503-883-2546

 

Constituent Engagement

Joni Claypool '06Joni Claypool '06
jclaypool@linfield.edu
Director of Constituent Engagement
503-883-2636

 

Lisa Goodwin

Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@linfield.edu
Director of Annual Giving
503-883-2492

 

Mary BicklerMary Bickler
mbickler@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant
503-883-2547

 

Lindsay EstepLindsay Estep '12
lestep@linfield.edu
Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer
503-883-2282

 

Development

Craig Haisch

Craig Haisch '95
chaisch@linfield.edu
Director of Development
503-883-2675

 

Erica Stock Williams

Erica Stock Williams
estock@linfield.edu
Director of Major Gifts
503-883-2324

 

Jeff Aradine '97

Jeff Aradine '97
jaradine@linfield.edu
Major Gifts Officer
503-883-2391

 

Matthew Hodges '06Matthew Hodges '06
mhodges@linfield.edu
Development Officer
503-883-2548

 

Jennifer NiceJennifer Nice

jnice@linfield.edu
Parent Engagement and Development Officer

503-883-2335