Inside Linfield - University Advancement

University Advancement Staff

 


Joseph Hunter
Vice President for University Advancement

503-883-2202

jhunter3@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Kellie Berger
Assistant to the Vice President

503-883-2496

kberger@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Jeff Aradine '97
Major Gifts Officer

503-883-2391

jaradine@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Mary Bickler
Administrative Assistant

503-883-2547

mbickler@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Joni Claypool '06
Director of Constituent Engagement

503-883-2636

jclaypool@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Suzanne Coggeshall
Gift Processor

503-883-2546

scoggesh@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Lindsay Estep '12
Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer

503-883-2282

lestep@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Lisa Goodwin
Director of Annual Giving

503-883-2492

lgoodwin@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Mike Greiner
Database Administrator

503-883-2761

mgreiner@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Craig Haisch '95
Director of Development

503-883-2675

chaisch@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Debbie Harmon Ferry '90
Parent Engagement

503-883-2607

parents@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Matthew Hodges '06
Development Officer

503-883-2548

mhodges@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Ellen Smith
Alumni Engagement Officer

503-883-2428

esmith5@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall


Erica Stock Williams
Director of Major Gifts

503-883-2324

estock@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall