Inside Linfield - Strategic Communications

Staff

Scott Bernard Nelson '94
scott.nelson@linfield.edu
Chief Marketing Officer/Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications
503.883.2498

 

Kathy Foss

Kathy Foss
kfoss@linfield.edu
Assistant Director of Strategic Communications
503.883.2396

 

Kathy Cook '10
kcook@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant and Project Manager
503.883.2499

 

 

Chase Estep
cestep@linfield.edu
Digital Marketing Manager
503.883.2494

 

Jill B. King '98
jking2@linfield.edu
Director of Website Communications
503.883.2244

 

Travis McGuire
tmcguire@linfield.edu
Director of Social Media
503.883.2387

 

Candido Salinas
csalinas@linfield.edu
Creative Director
503.883.2280

 

Timothy D. Sofranko
tsofranko@linfield.edu
Photographer
503.883.2483