Inside Linfield - Strategic Communications

Scott Bernard Nelson '94
Chief Marketing Officer/Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications

503-883-2498

scott.nelson@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall Suite 212


Kathy Foss
Assistant Director of Strategic Communications

503-883-2396

kfoss@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall Suite 212


Kathy Cook '10
Administrative Assistant and Project Manager

503-883-2499

kcook@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall Suite 212


Chase Estep
Digital Marketing Manager

503-883-2494

cestep@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall Suite 212


Jill B. King '98
Director of Website Communications

503-883-2244

jking2@linfield.edu


Mike Lempner
Video Producer

503-883-2321

mlempner@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall Suite 210


Mercedes Rose
Social Media Specialist

503-883-2387

mrose2@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall Suite 212


Candido Salinas
Creative Director

503-883-2280

csalinas@linfield.edu

Melrose Hall Suite 208


Timothy D. Sofranko
Photographer

503-883-2483

tsofranko@linfield.edu

Melrsose Hall Suite 210