Inside Linfield - Residence Life Resources

Meet the RAs

Pictured: 2019 - 2020 RA Staff

Residence Life Assistants (RLAs)

Kendall Harrison
RLA - Housing
kharrison@linfield.edu

Poppi Arrasmith
RLA - Community Relations
parrasmith@linfield.edu

Alexandria Hunter
RLA - Programming
ahunter2@linfield.edu

Hannah Curry
RLA - Leadership Development
hcurry2@linfield.edu

Resident Assistants (RAs)

Jacob Straessle
Anderson Hall
jstraessle@linfield.edu

Ronan Krutzikowsky
Anderson Hall
rkrutzikowsky@linfield.edu

Hunter Duso
Campbell Hall
hdurso@linfield.edu

Marianna Kemp
Campbell Hall
mkemp2@linfield.edu

Kes Sandstrom
Campbell Hall
ksandstrom@linfield.edu

Meg Angier
Campbell Hall
mangier@linfield.edu

Devin Thacker
Elkinton Hall
dthacker@linfield.edu

Molly Shields
Elkinton Hall
mshields@linfield.edu

Katie Martinez
Elkinton Hall
kmartinez@linfield.edu

Elena Lundby
Frerichs Hall
elundby@linfield.edu

Pedro Graterol
Frerichs Hall
pgraterol@linfield.edu

Elizabeth Thompson
Grover Hall
ethompson@linfield.edu

Zanaya Noel
Grover Hall
znoel@linfield.edu

Joe McDowell
Hewitt Hall
jmcdowell@linfield.edu

Maggie Fiocchi
Hewitt Hall
mfiocchi@linfield.edu

Elena Kroll
Hewitt Hall
ekroll@linfield.edu

Jacob Schlichting
Jane Failing Hall
jschlichting@linfield.edu

Kimberly Siguaque-Blanco
Jane Failing Hall
ksiguaque-blanco@linfield.edu

Shayla Wacker
Jane Failing Hall
swacker@linfield.edu

Adrianna Arroyo
Jane Failing Hall
aarroyo@linfield.edu

Amaya Bisland
Jane Failing Hall
abisland@linfield.edu

Kadiyatou Tchanago
Larsell Hall
ktchanago@linfield.edu

Nathan Herde
Larsell Hall
nherde@linfield.edu

Chloe Muller
Larsell Hall
cmuller@linfield.edu

Chad Haley
Latourette Hall
chaley@linfield.edu

Elizabeth Viramontes
Latourette Hall
eviramontes@linfield.edu

Luke Marks
Mahaffey Hall
lmarks@linfield.edu

Caitlin Meek
Mahaffey Hall
cmeek@linfield.edu

Alexandra Sandfort
Mahaffey Hall
asandfort@linfield.edu

Jared Ellisen
Mahaffey Hall
jellisen@linfield.edu

Sarah Reitmeier
Mahaffey Hall
sreitmeier@linfield.edu

Chelsea Armstrong
Miller Hall
carmstrong@linfield.edu

Kenna Tanouye
Miller Hall
gtanouye@linfield.edu

Hannah Shields
Pioneer Hall
hshields2@linfield.edu

Kelsey Jordan
Pioneer Hall
kjordan2@linfield.edu

Bronwyn Boyd
Potter Hall
bboyd@linfield.edu

Hallie Johnson
Potter Hall
hjohnson3@linfield.edu

Hani Adem
Terrell Hall
hadem@linfield.edu

Jed Kiziar
Terrell Hall
jkizziar@linfield.edu

Sabrina Potts
Terrell Hall
spotts@linfield.edu

Evan Bates
Whitman Hall
ebates@linfield.edu

Madison Rodriguez
Whitman Hall
mrodriguez@linfield.edu

Suburb Apartment Resident Assistants (RAs)

Patricia Bocanegra-Sanchez
Blaine St. Apt.
pbocanegrasanchez@linfield.edu

Conner Morris
Blaine St. Apt.
cmorris3@linfield.edu

Rosario Rucoba
College Ave. Apt.
rrucoba@linfield.edu

Fletcher Wilkin
College Ave. Apt.
fwilkin@linfield.edu

Brian Pullman
HP A 
bpullman@linfield.edu

Leah Thompson
HP B
lthompson@linfield.edu

Antonio Pena-Anaya
HP C
apenaanaya@linfield.edu

Sean Webster
HP D
swebster@linfield.edu

Bryre Babbitt
HP E
bbabbitt@linfield.edu

Hunter Svec-Orr
HP F
hsvec-orr@linfield.edu

Angie Gomez-Horta
Newby

agomezhorta@linfied.edu

Chaylene Grover
Dana Hall
cgrover@linfield.edu